The 4th edition of the Ever Increasing Football tournament officially kicked off Friday, August 9 as the host Eva Increasing FC faced Oredegbe FC at the Sansan praying ground Igando in Igando/Ikotun local council development area.

Organiser of the tournament, Prince Sulaimon Gbadamosi said that the Ever Increasing football competition was conceived to draw youths to the body of Christ.

“We just want the youths to enjoy themselves and also enabling them to follow the ways of Christ,” Gbadamosi, who is popularly called Prince GAS, said.

Our Community can report that Akinrogun FC won the maiden edition and Ever Increasing FC won both the second and third editions of the tournament.

Our Community can also report that the group pairings for the competition have also been released for the 4th edition of the tournament.

See group pairings below:

Group A – Eva FC Egan, Oredegbe FC Ikotun, Citadel FC Isheri Olofin, Glory FC Ikotun

Group B – Sammy FA, Winners FC Iba, Future Star FC Egan, Katalabamo FC Egbe

Group C – IGFC Igando, All-Star Igando, RPK fem Ota, Hero Jet Abaranje

Group D – FC Baggio Ijegun, DCM Amuwo, Samjason Feeders Egan, Rolag FC Oshodi